Be careful when picking on George Galloway

I reminded myself of this clip from 2007 – love him or loathe him, if you’re going to pick a fight with gorgeous George, do a bit of prep, he’s not a soft touch on the subject of Iran (skip to 04.32).

I was also walking through Bow last night; scary looking person running for Respect, weird posters.

2 Responses to Be careful when picking on George Galloway

  1. carole says:

    please let me know what scary pic?
    and where is it?

    • When I came out of Bow DLR I was met by a Respect poster with the candidates bolting starey eyes – I wish him all the best (hmm!) but the poster could be advertising ‘The Thing’.

      Are you still annoyed with the Respect party Carole? I remember your name.

Leave a Reply

