Anthony Steen being weally weally angry

Steen: \’People are jealous of my house\’

Weally weally wuddy angry Conservative MP Anthony Steen (I am not a crook) has shocked the public with his snobbish one-liners today.

In an interview about his decision to stand down today he’d expressed surprise, adding “I think I behaved impeccably”.

Steen imagines the problem with his constituents is jealousy. “I’ve got a very very large house”, he said before adding “It’s not particularly attractive…it does me nicely”.

The cherry on top came when he unflinchingly blamed the public for his controversy, “what right does the public have to interfere with my private life? None.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

